Dallas Member Appreciation Event

Event
Dallas Member Appreciation Event
 
Mon, January 27, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 
Location: 360 West Las Colinas Boulevard Suite 100, Irving, TX 75039

Registered attendees (9)

Register
Date Name
Fri, January 17, 2020 Davis, Carlyn
Thu, January 16, 2020
Mon, January 06, 2020
Sun, January 05, 2020 Wakeham, Kay
Thu, January 02, 2020
Tue, December 31, 2019
Mon, December 30, 2019 Tolar, Laura
Fri, December 27, 2019 Levine, Alex
Thu, December 26, 2019

(c) Association of Change Management Professionals - Texas Chapter

14439 NW Military Hwy | STE 108-101 | San Antonio, TX 78231
www.acmptexas.org | info@acmptexas.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software